Charm City Justice
Crystal Lake Massacre
33 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Crystal Lake Massacre

Crystal Lake Massacre

Crystal Lake Massacre (Jeremy) Empty
PostSubject: Crystal Lake Massacre (Jeremy)   Crystal Lake Massacre (Jeremy) EmptyMon May 04, 2020 4:14 pm

1) Hey guys, what's up? My name is Jeremy, and I live in the NW burbs of Chicago.  

2) I've been playing FF for probably around 15 years, but I've been doing dynasty for about 5 years now.  I am currently in 2 leagues hosted on MFL.  Both money leagues.

3) I was looking for very active dynasty leagues.  I like the leagues I'm in, but they are very inactive sometimes, which can be deflating.  I was recommended by a friend to check out RW.  

4) I spent many hours a week on FF.  I log in multiple times a day on most days.  

5) Craziest story I can think at this moment is when I was up against the no1 team in the league, if I win im in the playoffs.  I was up big, like 50 points and all he had was Deforest Buckner on a Monday night game.  Got a few congrats for making the playoffs.  Buckner goes off for like 4 sacks and 10 tackles and I was eliminated from playoff contention haha.  

6) they'd probably say I'm very active and always sending trade offers.  I like joking around alot too.  

7) other than that, I'm a die hard Packers fan.  However, that Jordan love pick is making me question that.....

8) I would like to take over a team yes.  I understand I need to earn my spot.  

Thanks guys!  Excited to be a part of this community!
Back to top Go down
Charm City Justice

Charm City Justice

PostSubject: Re: Crystal Lake Massacre (Jeremy)   Crystal Lake Massacre (Jeremy) EmptyMon May 04, 2020 4:19 pm

Welcome Jeremy. Someone from the welcoming committee will be in touch shortly. In the meantime find an interesting thread and jump right in and make yourself at home.

Crystal Lake Massacre (Jeremy) Sigjus14
Back to top Go down
Nevada NightHawks

Nevada NightHawks