Titletown Tyrants
Believeland Brindaliers
21 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Believeland Brindaliers

Believeland Brindaliers

Believeland Brindaliers (Mike) Empty
PostSubject: Believeland Brindaliers (Mike)   Believeland Brindaliers (Mike) EmptyThu Jul 07, 2016 7:55 am

1 Mike Dorsey,  Elizabethton, TN

2 I play in mostly 14 to 32 team IDP Dynasty/Keeper leagues. Average 12-15 per year. Mostly on MFL

3 I wanted to try a redraft IDP as I usually play Dynasty, to see how the strategy differs.

4 With the # of leagues I'm in and being a computer teacher, I am able to check in on them daily.

5 Not really a favorite memory but...I ran the table a few years ago going undefeated in a 16 team league and lost to the 8th ranked team in the first round of the playoffs. However not a favorite memory it does stick with me.

6 Upper echelon player, who always replies to trade proposals usually with explanations or counter-proposals.

7 I live in Jason Witten's hometown and have practiced him during his 7th grade year in basketball.

8 I want to play!
Back to top Go down
Titletown Tyrants

Titletown Tyrants

PostSubject: Re: Believeland Brindaliers (Mike)   Believeland Brindaliers (Mike) EmptyThu Jul 07, 2016 7:59 am

Welcome Mike!! How did you find us? Also, are you saying you want to do our "Roster Wars Training Camp", or join our prospect process, or both?

I would hop in and read the bylaws either way, the league is pretty intense. Glad to have you here, stick around and talk some football!

Believeland Brindaliers (Mike) Sigtyr14
Back to top Go down
Believeland Brindaliers

Believeland Brindaliers

PostSubject: Re: Believeland Brindaliers (Mike)   Believeland Brindaliers (Mike) EmptyThu Jul 07, 2016 8:02 am

Hey Nick. I found you guys in the Football Guys Looking for leagues.

Believeland Brindaliers (Mike) Sigbrindaliers
Back to top Go down
Believeland Brindaliers

Believeland Brindaliers