:: I forgot my password
x

Share | 

Jordan Todman RB JAX

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vegas Beach Tiger Sharks

PostSubject: Jordan Todman RB JAX   Sun Dec 15, 2013 1:00 am

Could be my dumbest move ever, but this kid is going to win me or lose me more playoff games than I'd like to admit today. I've watched him play since high school (he's from the Boston area, and I'm a former coach for my high school, so I used to scout all over and got to see him play multiple times). It feels like he's been in the league for a long time, but he'll finish this season at 23. Came out too early into the draft, has more talent than most realize imho. He looked fantastic in the preseason, but that's worth squat. We'll see if he can shine in his chance to step into the spotlight.
 scared 
Back to top Go down
Carolina Werewolves

PostSubject: Re: Jordan Todman RB JAX   Mon Dec 16, 2013 11:07 am

not bad. The Jags may have the replacement for MJD in a few.

Back to top Go down
Vegas Beach Tiger Sharks

PostSubject: Re: Jordan Todman RB JAX   Mon Dec 16, 2013 1:00 pm

I'd like to see it. In the meantime, I was glad to see him help me out in multiple spots this week.

Totally unrelated, but I just saw Massachusetts repped on your sig, CW. What part?

Back to top Go down
Carolina Werewolves

PostSubject: Re: Jordan Todman RB JAX   Mon Dec 16, 2013 2:50 pm

Framingham.

Back to top Go down
Devils Tower Outlaws

PostSubject: Re: Jordan Todman RB JAX   Mon Dec 16, 2013 3:30 pm