New England Nineties
MatthewL763
25 posters
AuthorMessage
MatthewL763

MatthewL763

Matt L Empty
PostSubject: Matt L   Matt L EmptyThu Feb 14, 2013 9:26 am

Whats up everybody? Just spent some time looking over the league and reading the bylaws. Here is my application i don't have a team name thought of yet since i just received the link to this a few hours ago.

1.  Tell us about your fantasy football experience, including the types of leagues you play in and where they are hosted.

I've been playing fantasy football for about 15 years and usually play in 6 leagues each year. They are all different some keeper leagues one with a bigger league fee than the rest, some have idp players, one auction, and one is just about as standard as it gets only played because it was at my new job and its always fun to trash talk co-workers and figured itd be a good way to get to know some of them.

2. Why do you want to be a part of RW, what drew your interest?

I have a friend who plays on here ( Singapore Slings)....i think is him he didn't say. Anyway he had to drop out of one of my keeper leagues because he was joining this. He sent me a link last year just to look at it and i told him if there were any openings let me know or at the end of the year i would get on the waiting list. Anyway this site looks awesome and im guessing would be more active than all my other leagues combined. I'm always up for a challenge and competitive, and activity would not be a problem with me. I play baseball on a proboards site that is similair to this and requires constant activity.

3. How much time in a typical week do you spend on your fantasy football hobby?